Search
Sacmi Verona

    

Kube Labeller



AFTER SALES

 

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Massimiliano Bernabeni
After Sales Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347576
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: massimiliano.bernabeni@sacmi.it

SPARE PARTS MANAGER

Emanuele Vincenzi
Spare Parts Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347587
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: emanuele.vincenzi@sacmi.it

AFTER SALES AREA MANAGERS

Russia, Australia
Massimiliano Bernabeni
After Sales Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347576
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: massimiliano.bernabeni@sacmi.it

North and East Europe, Germany, Switzerland, Middle and Far East
Stefano Onofrio
Service Area Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347643
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: stefano.onofrio@sacmi.it

Latin and Central America, Spain, Portugal
David Hernandez 
Service Area Manager 
Tel: +39 045 6347675
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: david.hernandez@sacmi.it

North America, Italy, Argentina, world for Sacmi Labelling SCM
Stefano Cisamolo 
Service Area Manager 
Tel: +39 045 6347686
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: stefano.cisamolo@sacmi.it

France, Benelux, Africa
Sarah Lini
Service Area Manager 
Tel: +39 045 6347607
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: sarah.lini@sacmi.it

 

Field

FIELD MANAGER

Francesco Rossi
Field Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347575
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: francesco.rossi@sacmi.it

FIELD AREA MANAGERS

Andrea Minari
Field Area Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347577
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: andrea.minari@sacmi.it

Enrico Cordioli
Field Area Manager
Tel: +39 045 6347618
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: enrico.cordioli@sacmi.it

Silvano Minucelli
Field Area Manager (KUBE)
Tel: +39 045 6347511
Fax: +39 02 6347559
Email: silvano.minucelli@sacmi.it

LOGISTIC

Arianna Alberti
Logistic support
Tel: +39 045 6347522
Fax: +39 02 36047108
Email: arianna.alberti@sacmi.it

Mara Dallabella  
Logistic support
Tel: +39 045 6347562 
Fax: +39 02 36047108 
Email: mara.dallabella@sacmi.it

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy